I want to review my registrations

If you have registered for volunteering opportunities, you will be able to find these in your marketplace when you select the tick box the My Registrations in the Refine Search section.

Click on the opportunity tile and it will open up to the Opportunity Details page and you will see your name visible under the Registrations section. For more details you can click on Review your registration button.

You will see a next to the session date and time you have been registered.

If you change your mind click on the and it will automatically change it to a this will mean you are intending to cancel your registration.

If you only want to cancel your registration proceed to click the Cancel Registration button.

However if you If you would like, pick another available session date and time, click on the session and date you would like register and a will appear.

Click Next Step and may be required to complete Additional details requested by your company, after you have provided the details requested, click the Update Registration button.

Unknown Attachment 

Your updated registration details will be saved.